APG Automation is an Authorized Channel Partner of Anest Iwata Motherson


Anest Iwata Motherson is a joint venture between Anest Iwata Corp, Japan and Samvardhana Motherson Group, India. AIM manufactures and sells Anest Iwata brand industrial air compressors in India offering “Quadra Edge Technology” oil lubricated reciprocating compressors (0.5 to 30 hp) having unique design features, that give it best-in class energy efficiency and oil consumption and “Critical Maintenance Free Technology” oil free reciprocating compressors (0.5 hp to 30 hp) having patented composite resin made piston.

Anest Iwata Motherson Products We Offer

Air Cooled Reciprocating Oil Lubricated Compressors

  • Significant savings in power consumption
  • Very less noise and vibration levels
  • Very less oil carry over
  • Tried and tested in extreme Indian tropical conditions
  • Exported all over the world including Japan and USA
Air Cooled Reciprocating Oil Lubricated Compressors

Air Cooled Reciprocating Oil Free Compressors

  • Patented Composite Piston
  • Dynamic Balancing of Bare Compressor Assembly
  • Effective Cooling
  • Continuous Duty Running in Indian Ambient Conditions
  • Oil-Free, Critical Maintenance Free Machines. Safest in their Range
  • Low Vibration
  • Temperature Reduction
  • Technology, Durability and Clean Air – at the Best Value Available
AAir Cooled Reciprocating Oil Free Compressors

High Pressure Compressors

  • Higher efficiency resulting in higher FAD as compared to competition
  • Very less noise and vibration levels
  • Air cooled compressor resulting in longer life of parts and prevention of hassles of water cooling arrangement
  • Very less oil consumption which is a unique technology feature in all AIM compressors
  • Suitable for continuous duty running in extreme Indian conditions
  • Ideal partner for every PET blow moulding Industry
High Pressure Compressors

Anesta- Reciprocating Air Compressor Supplier, Dealer in Kolhapur, Sangli, Satara, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Solapur, Belgavi, Hubli, Dharwad, Gulbarga, Davangiri, Bidar, Hospet, Bijapur.